Wisconsin's Top Rated Personal Injury Attorne

Top Rated Madison Wisconsin Lawyers!

Rated Among Madison's Top Personal Injury Attorneys

Clifford & Raihala in the News

For more than 35 years, the trial attorneys of Clifford & Raihala have been winning verdicts and settlements for people injured in a car or a motorcycle accident, at the workplace or on the street by others' negligence. The lawyers of Clifford & Raihala are skilled, experienced litigators whose knowledge of the law and commitment to fighting for our clients consistently win results for clients and their families.

Keith R. Clifford:  kclifford@myjustice.com
John W. Raihala:  jraihala@myjustice.com
Terrance M. Polich:  tpolich@myjustice.com
Teague D. Devitt:  tdevitt@myjustice.com
Katherine C. Polich:  kpolich@myjustice.com
Carrie L. Devitt:  cdevitt@myjustice.com

Recent Settlements

  • $9,000,000 – Motor Vehicle Accident
  • $2,400,000 – Employment Case
  • $2,100,000 – Medication Error

(Results depend on the facts of each case.)

Home and hospital visits upon request.

Play Video

Fighting for you – for Justice